Nikolai Mihailišin

Executive Producer & Founding Member / Tallinn
Phone: +372 52 82 016
Email: niko@munchhausen.ee
Skype: niko120


Adrià Lahuerta

Producer & Partner SPAIN / Barcelona
Phone: +34 6575 25699
Email: adria@munchhausen.es
Skype: adrialahuerta


Carlota Coloma

Producer & Partner SPAIN / Barcelona
Phone: +34 666 266330
Email: carlota@munchhausen.es
Skype: carlotacoloma


Zane MacDonald

Producer & Partner LATVIA / Riga 
Phone: +371 299 43296
Email: zane@munchhausen.lv
Skype: zane.dirina


Kerli Kehman

Production Coordinator / Tallinn
Phone: +372 520 4541
Email: kerli@munchhausen.ee
Skype: kerli.kehman


Edite Zazerska

Production Coordinator LATVIA / Riga 
Phone: +371 26529988
Email: edite@munchhausen.lv
Skype: edite.zazerska

 


Elina Litvinova

Line Producer (Bodom feature film)
Phone: +372 5691 3377
Email: elina@munchhausen.ee
Skype: kedataada


Triinu Jalakas

Production Manager / Tallinn (maternity leave)
Phone: +372 5693 0934
Email: triinu@munchhausen.ee
Skype: triinujalakas